Directory

Use the directory below to reach the administration and teachers of the Galloway Community Charter School. Click on a name for more information and the individual’s office/classroom, or use the email link to contact the person directly.

Administration
Deborah Nataloni, Founder/Director dnataloni@gccscharterschool.org
Jessica Fisher, Assistant Director jfisher@gccscharterschool.org
Tom Ludwig, Supervisor of   Curriculum and Instruction tludwig@gccscharterschool.org
Alice Nicholson, Assistant Board   Secretary anicholson@gccscharterschool.org
Natalie Swan, Office Coordinator nswan@gccscharterschool.org
Melanie Martin, Nurse mmartin@gccscharterschool.org
Joelle Bailey, Administrative   Assistant jbailey@gccscharterschool.org
Kelly Snyder, Food Services   Coordinator ksnyder@gccscharterschool.org
Special Services
Gail Marie Elliott, Pupil Services   Supervisor gmelliott@gccscharterschool.org
Robyn Poinsett, Special Education rpoinsett@gccscharterschool.org
Jessica Howell, Special Education jhowell@gccscharterschool.org
Meredith McCabe, Special Education mmccabe@gccscharterschool.org
Bianca Herrmann, Basic Skills Math Teacher bherrmann@gccscharterschool.org
Special Area Teachers
Dave Farmer, Physical Education dfarmer@gccscharterschool.org
Justin Disharoon, Physical Education jdisharoon@gccscharterschool.org
Sharon Mauriello, Physical Education smauriello@gccscharterschool.org
Karen Canizzaro, Art kcanizzaro@gccscharterschool.org
Teachers
Barbara Pouls, Grade K bpouls@gccscharterschool.org
Gabriel Eckert, Grade K geckert@gccscharterschool.org
Judith McGloin, Grade 1 jmcgloin@gccscharterschool.org
Mary Hodgens, Grade 1/2A mhodgens@gccscharterschool.org
Stephanie Cuthbertson, Grade 1/2B scuthbertson@gccscharterschool.org
Stephanie Wilson, Grade 3 swilson@gccscharterschool.org
Alex Sawickij, Grade 3/4B asawickij@gccscharterschool.org
Frank Milideo, Grade 4A fmilideo@gccscharterschool.org
Laura Drahos, Grade 4B ldrahos@gccscharterschool.org
Rita Baccari, Grade 5A rbaccari@gccscharterschool.org
Thomas Page, Grade 5B tjpage@gccscharterschool.org
Pam Fitzsimmons, Grade 6A pfitzsimmons@gccscharterschool.org
Carol Spina, Grade 6B cspina@gccscharterschool.org
Donna Stopyra, Grade 7A dstopyra@gccscharterschool.org
Michele Smith, Grade 7B msmith@gccscharterschool.org
Kristen Worosila, Grades 8A kworosila@gccscharterschool.org
Mary Alice Ritchie, Grade 8B maritchie@gccscharterschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

Learn More

Galloway Community Charter School
609-652-7118
Info@gccscharterschool.org
112 South New York Road
Galloway, NJ 08205

Important Dates and Events

March 2015
2 - PARCC Testing Begins
16 - Scholastic Book Fair Begins
18 - Technology Celebration (*new date*)
19 & 20 - School Closed
23-25 - Early Dismissal Parent Conferences
26 - Board of Trustees Meeting @ 6:30 pm

April 2015
3-10 - Closed for Spring Break
13-16 - Registration for Galloway Township
16 - Board of Trustees Meeting @ 6:30 pm
20-24 - Out of District Registration

Registration

Registration for the 2014-2015 school year is currently closed. Please call Joelle Bailey at 609-652-7118 ext. 103 to learn about registration for the 2015-2016 school year.

Success Stories

Read about alumni, including Abigail Lopez and Anthony Johnson, who learned the values and treasured the knowledge here at GCCS, and went on to accomplish their personal bests.