Directory

Use the directory below to reach the administration and teachers of the Galloway Community Charter School. Click on a name for more information and the individual’s office/classroom, or use the email link to contact the person directly.

Administration
Deborah Nataloni, Founder/Director dnataloni@gccscharterschool.org
Jessica Fisher, Assistant Director jfisher@gccscharterschool.org
Tom Ludwig, Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction tludwig@gccscharterschool.org
Alice Nicholson, Assistant Board Secretary anicholson@gccscharterschool.org
Natalie Swan, Office Coordinator nswan@gccscharterschool.org
Melanie Martin, Nurse mmartin@gccscharterschool.org
Joelle Bailey, Administrative Assistant jbailey@gccscharterschool.org
Kelly Snyder, Food Services Coordinator ksnyder@gccscharterschool.org
Special Services
Gail Marie Elliott, Pupil Services Supervisor gmelliott@gccscharterschool.org
Robyn Poinsett, Special Education rpoinsett@gccscharterschool.org
Jessica Howell, Special Education jhowell@gccscharterschool.org
Meredith McCabe, Special Education mmccabe@gccscharterschool.org
Bianca Herrmann, Basic Skills Math Teacher bherrmann@gccscharterschool.org
Special Area Teachers
Dave Farmer, Physical Education dfarmer@gccscharterschool.org
Justin Disharoon, Physical Education jdisharoon@gccscharterschool.org
Sharon Mauriello, Physical Education smauriello@gccscharterschool.org
Karen Canizzaro, Art kcanizzaro@gccscharterschool.org
Teachers
Barbara Pouls, Grade K bpouls@gccscharterschool.org
Gabriel Eckert, Grade K geckert@gccscharterschool.org
Judith McGloin, Grade 1 jmcgloin@gccscharterschool.org
Mary Hodgens, Grade 1/2 mhodgens@gccscharterschool.org
Stephanie Cuthbertson, Grade 1/2B scuthbertson@gccscharterschool.org
Stephanie Wilson, Grade 3 swilson@gccscharterschool.org
Alex Sawickij, Grade 3B asawickij@gccscharterschool.org
Frank Milideo, Grade 4 fmilideo@gccscharterschool.org
Laura Drahos, Grade 4B ldrahos@gccscharterschool.org
Rita Baccari, Grade 5 rbaccari@gccscharterschool.org
Denise Schiavo, Grade 5B dschiavo@gccscharterschool.org
Pam Fitzsimmons, Grade 6 pfitzsimmons@gccscharterschool.org
Carol Spina, Grade 6B cspina@gccscharterschool.org
Donna Stopyra, Grade 7 dstopyra@gccscharterschool.org
Michele Smith, Grade 7B msmith@gccscharterschool.org
Melissa Bentley, Grades 8 mbentley@gccscharterschool.org
Mary Alice Ritchie, Grade 8B maritchie@gccscharterschool.org

 

 

 

 

Learn More

Galloway Community Charter School
609-652-7118
Info@gccscharterschool.org
112 South New York Road
Galloway, NJ 08205

Important Dates and Events

November 2014
2 - Daylight Savings Time Begins
3 - Food Drive Begins
6-11 - School Closed
20 - Board of Trustees Meeting @ 6:30 pm
21 - Food Drives Ends
26-28 - School Closed

December 2014
1 - Coat Drive Begins
15 - Coat Drive Ends
18 - Board of Trustees Meeting @ 6:30 pm
24-31 - Winter Break

Registration

Registration for the 2014-2015 school year is currently closed. Please call Joelle Bailey at 609-652-7118 ext. 103 to learn about registration for the 2015-2016 school year.

Success Stories

Read about alumni, including Abigail Lopez and Anthony Johnson, who learned the values and treasured the knowledge here at GCCS, and went on to accomplish their personal bests.