Directory

Use the directory below to reach the administration and teachers of the Galloway Community Charter School. Click on a name for more information and the individual’s office/classroom, or use the email link to contact the person directly.

Administration
Deborah Nataloni, Founder/Director dnataloni@gccscharterschool.org
Jessica Fisher, Assistant Director jfisher@gccscharterschool.org
Tom Ludwig, Supervisor tludwig@gccscharterschool.org
Alice Nicholson, Assistant Board Secretary anicholson@gccscharterschool.org
Natalie Swan, Office Coordinator nswan@gccscharterschool.org
Melanie Martin, Nurse mmartin@gccscharterschool.org
Joelle Bailey, Administrative Assistant jbailey@gccscharterschool.org
Kelly Snyder, Food Services Coordinator ksnyder@gccscharterschool.org
Special Services
Brian Mistretta, Pupil Services Supervisor bmistretta@gccscharterschool.org
Gail Marie Elliott, Basic Skills Instruction gmelliott@gccscharterschool.org
Robyn Poinsett, Special Education rpoinsett@gccscharterschool.org
Jessica Howell, Special Education jhowell@gccscharterschool.org
Denise Schiavo, Special Education dschiavo@gccscharterschool.org
Michele Smith, Basic Skills/Elementary msmith@gccscharterschool.org
Special Area Teachers
Dave Farmer, Physical Education dfarmer@gccscharterschool.org
Justin Disharoon, Physical Education jdisharoon@gccscharterschool.org
Sharon Mauriello, Physical Education smauriello@gccscharterschool.org
Karen Canizzaro, Art kcanizzaro@gccscharterschool.org
Teachers
Alex Sawickij, Grade K asawickij@gccscharterschool.org
Lisa Digiovanni, Grade 1 ldigiovanni@gccscharterschool.org
Judith McGloin, Grade 1B jmcgloin@gccscharterschool.org
Mary Hodgens, Grade 2 mhodgens@gccscharterschool.org
Stephanie Wilson, Grade 3 swilson@gccscharterschool.org
Carol Spina, Grade 3B cspina@gccscharterschool.org
Frank Milideo, Grade 4 fmilideo@gccscharterschool.org
Laura Drahos, Grade 4B ldrahos@gccscharterschool.org
Rita Baccari, Grade 5 rbaccari@gccscharterschool.org
Jenny Mendez, Grade 5B jmendez@gccscharterschool.org
Barbara Pouls, Grade 6 bpouls@gccscharterschool.org
Pam Fitzsimmons, Grade 6B pfitzsimmons@gccscharterschool.org
Mary Alice Ritchie, Grade 7 maritchie@gccscharterschool.org
Donna Stopyra, Grade 7B dstopyra@gccscharterschool.org
Melissa Bentley, Grades 8 mbentley@gccscharterschool.org
Stephanie Cuthbertson, Grade 8B scuthbertson@gccscharterschool.org

 

 

 

Learn More

Galloway Community Charter School
609-652-7118
Info@gccscharterschool.org
112 South New York Road
Galloway, NJ 08205

Important Dates and Events

April 2014
1-4 ~ Spring Scholastic Book Fair
8 ~ Open House 3:45 pm to 4:45 pm
9 ~ Early Dismissal @ 1:15
10 ~ Board of Trustees Meeting @ 6:30
17-25 ~ Spring Break

May 2014
5-9 - NJASK testing for grades 6-8
6-9 - Galloway Registration
8 - Board of Trustees meeting at 6:30 in the faculty room
12-15 - Out of District Registration
12-16 - NJASK testing for grades 3-5
14 - Early Dismissal Day - 1:15 pm
26 - School Closed

Registration

Registration for the 2013-2014 school year is currently closed. Please call Joelle Bailey at 609-652-7118 ext. 103 to learn about registration for the 2014-2015 school year.

Success Stories

Read about alumni, including Abigail Lopez and Anthony Johnson, who learned the values and treasured the knowledge here at GCCS, and went on to accomplish their personal bests.